Similar Events:

Laughing Horse New Act of the Year Final

top pick Top Pick!

8:15pm, Sunday 3 June 2012

And your finalists are... Rob Mair, Barry Ferns, Tallah Khosravian, Hill & Weedon, Matthew Giffen, Nick Beaton, Darius Davies, Harriet Kemsley, Wayne Mazadza, Leo Kearse, Matt Rees (pictured) and Laura Caruther. May the funniest act win!

• Buy tickets for the Laughing Horse New Act final

Price: £12
Nearest station: Camden Town
Featuring: Matt Rees

Where to see ...

Tony Law
Jon Richardson
Sarah Millican
Seann Walsh
Andrew Lawrence
Russell Howard